Stacy McKee-Redden | Director of Sales & Catering
918.384.7931
stacy.mckee-redden@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

MaryAnn Dunn | Manager of Catering & Convention Services
918.384.7633
maryann.dunn@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Victoria Roden-Gessert | Senior Sales Manager
918.384.7701
victoria.roden-gessert@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Marke Burroughs | Senior Sales Specialist - Associations
918.384.7740
marke.burroughs@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Alan Tenzythoff | Catering & Convention Services Manager
918.384.7651
alan.tenzythoff@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Michele Krueger | Catering & Convention Services Specialist
918.384.6725
michele.krueger@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Jessie Brandt | Catering & Convention Services
Specializing in Weddings and Social Events, One Day Meetings
918.384.7462
jessie.brandt@hardrockcasinotulsa.com 

 

Heather Almendarez| Sales Coordinator
918.384.7814
heather.almendarez@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Morgan Kaio | Sales Coordinator
918.384.5946
morgan.kaio@hardrockcasinotulsa.com

 

Jessica Hembree | Sales Coordinator
918.384.6699
jessica.hembree@hardrockcasinotulsa.com